APL Database Access


This website provides direct access to World Trade Press online databases designed for academic and public libraries (APL).

World Trade Press develops and maintains a wide range of large-scale digital media products, especially in the area of country and world city information. Main topic areas include culture, travel, business, trade, cartography, and foreign language learning.

Contact us  for an online demo, to set up a free trial, and to learn about subscription and license options.

Special product “bundles” are available at substantial savings.




Login above to gain access to all World Trade Press APL databases.


Contact Us

We want to hear from you.



Corporate Headquarters

World Trade Press
616 East Eighth Street, Suite 7
Traverse City, Michigan 49686 USA
Phone: [1] (707) 778-1124
Fax: [1] (707) 778-1329
www.WorldTradePress.com
Office Hours: 9:00 AM–5:00 PM (EST) Monday–Friday (Closed on U.S. National Holidays)

Customer Support (Subscription and Technical Support)

Taylor Holloran
Customer Support
Email: support@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] 800-833-8586 x412
Tel: [1] 510-318-9269

Sales: Academic and Public Libraries (APL)

Adam Weis
APL Sales Manager, territory: CA, CO, ID, IL, KY, MA, MS, VA, CAN
Email: aweis@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] 800-833-8586 x201 (toll-free, US only)
Tel: [1] 707-774-7401 (direct)

Alex Gardner
Sales Representative, territory: AZ, CA, CT, GA, HI, IN, IA, KS, LA, MI, MO, MT, NH, NV, OR, WA, WI
Email: alex@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] 800-833-8586 x209 (toll-free, US only)
Tel: [1] 707-774-7409 (direct)

Simon Illg
Sales Representative, territory: AR, CA, DC, FL, ME, NE, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OK, SC, SD, UT, WV
Email: simon@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] 800-833-8586 x232 (toll-free, US only)
Tel: [1] 707-774-7432 (direct)

John Pearson
Sales Representative, territory: AL, AK, CA, DE, MD, MN, ND, OH, PA, RI, TN, TX, WY, VT
Email: johnp@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] 800-833-8586 x218 (toll-free, US only)
Tel: [1] 707-774-7418 (direct)

Accounting

Linnea Rajala
Accounting Manager
Email: accounting@worldtradepress.com
Tel: [1] (800) 833-8586 x203 (toll-free, US only)
Tel: [1] (707) 774-7403 (direct)