Corporate Headquarters

World Trade Press
616 East Eighth Street, Suite 7
Traverse City, MI 49686, USA
Toll-Free +1 (800) 833-8586
Phone: +1 (707) 778-1124
Fax: +1 (707) 778-1329
www.worldtradepress.com
Office Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm (EST) Monday-Friday (Closed on U.S. National Holidays)


Customer Support (Subscription and Technical Support)

Ella Vasilev
Email: support@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x416
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7401
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300


Sales: Academic and Public Libraries (APL)

Adam Weis Sales Manager
Territory: CA, CO, ID, IL, KY, MA, MS, VA, CAN
Email: aweis@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x201
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7401
Fax: +1 (707) 778-1329

Mario de Carolis Director of Global Business Development
Email: mariod@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x417
Phone: +1 (510) 318-9259
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300
 

Alex Gardner Sales Representative
Territory: AZ, CA, CT, GA, HI, IN, IA, KS, LA, MI, MO, MT, NH, NV, OR, WA, WI
Email: alex@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x209
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7409
Fax: +1 (707) 778-1329

Olivia Kiel Sales Representative
Territory: AR, CA, DC, FL, ME, NE, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OK, SC, SD, UT, WV
Email: oliviak@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x232
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7432
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300


Accounting

Linnea Rajala
Email: accounting@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x203
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7403
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300